I wish…

Aceh, December 28 2005
One year after tsunami….
I felt so sad and broken-hearted each time I went to children center in Aceh after tsunami…
Each of them has their own story…
Each of them has their own sadness…
Each of them has their own sorrow of losing someone…
But, looking at those children’s faces
I also believe that,…
Somehow,…
They also have their own guardian angels …

I hope that their spirit for having better life will never fade away,

I pray for their strength, happiness and better future…
Wishing that the laughter and sun will be back again in their life…
 

This is my wish for them, from the bottom of my heart…
… 

 

2 thoughts on “I wish…

  1. Nien

    Salam kenal Fel,
    Baru nemu blog ini kemarin, seru, kocak, warna warni, pokoke komplit lah. Intinya suka !
    Keep writing ya.

    ps : saya juga suka banget Takengon. Adem, hijau, ngangenin.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

